UNIVERSAL MACHINE & TOOL CO., INC.
  1913 BROOKSIDE LANE, KINGSPORT, TN 37660
    (423) 378-5116    (423) 378-5107 [FAX]

 

CLICK HERE FOR A MAP OF OUR LOCATION

Information contained within this website is subject to change without prior notification. Content is solely the possession of Universal Machine & Tool Co., Inc. and may not be copied without permission.    | UMT©2016 |
 

darrel
julie
shane
IMAGECOMINGSOON

       Darrel Gillespie    
     
CEO - Founder
Est. 1988
darrel@universalmachine.com  

viewprofileicon
steph

      Stephanie Strode   
   
Vice President
       Est.  

      stephanie@universalmachine.com  

viewprofileicon

          Julie Hill     
   
Office Manager
     Est. 2006
   
julie@universalmachine.com  

viewprofileicon
wayne

      Wayne Smith      
  
Engineer - Estimator
   Est. 2002

   wayne@universalmachine.com  

viewprofileicon

    Shane McDavid   
  
Machine Shop Supervisor
  Est. 1998

    shane@universalmachine.com  

viewprofileicon
sam

    Chris Strode   
  
Field Supervisor
  Est. 2014

    chris@universalmachine.com  

viewprofileicon

 

 

     Sam Pierson  
     
CAD/CAM Technician
      Est. 1995

      sam@universalmachine.com  

viewprofileicon